Monday, January 29, 2018​

Songwriter Showcase

Stem Ciders

7:00 - 9:00 pm

​Denver, CO

Friday, April 13, 2018

The Laughing Goat

8:00 - 9:00 pm

​1709 Pearl Street

​Boulder, CO

Sunday, April 8, 2018​

Tulip Fairy and Elf Festival

Downtown Boulder

1:00 pm

​Pearl Street, Boulder, CO

Saturday, May 29, 2017​

Boulder Creek Festival

12:15 pm - 1:00 pm  l  Festival Stage

Boulder, CO

Sunday, December 3, 2017​

St. Vrain Cidery

4:00 - 6:00 pm

​Longmont, CO

. . . . . . . . . . . 

Friday, March 9, 2018​

2nd Fridays, Downtown Longmont

Firehouse Art Center

6:00 - 9:00 pm

Longmont, CO

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Longtucky Spirits

7:00 - 9:00 pm

350 Terry St, Suite #120

​Longmont, CO

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Equinox Brewing

3:30 - 5:00 pm

133 Remington St.

Ft. Collins, CO

Friday, June 15, 2018

Downtown Summer Concert Series

"Ladies Night"

6:00 pm

Longmont, CO

Sunday, June 3, 2018

People's Fair - Art & Music Festival

1:15 pm 

Civic Center Park | 101 W. 14th Ave. Denver, CO

Taylor Shae

​​​Summer Festivals 2017

Wednesday, January 24, 2018​

Still Cellars

6:30 - 8:30 pm

​Longmont, CO

Friday, April 28, 2017​

St. Vrain Cidery

6-8 pm

Longmont, CO

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Bands on the Bricks

6:00 pm

Pearl Street

Boulder, CO

Friday, July 7, 2017​

Rhythm On The River

5:00 pm | Sunset Stage

Rogers Grove | 3rd and Hover

​Longmont, CO

Saturday, September 23, 2017​

The Laughing Goat

8:00 - 9:00 pm

​Boulder, CO

​​​Upcoming  Shows

Thursday, December 14, 2017​

The Laughing Goat

8:00 - 9:00 pm

​Boulder, CO

Colorado Singer-Songwriter

Saturday, November 18, 2017​

The Wild Game

8:00 pm - 12:00 am

​Longmont, CO

Friday, May 12, 2017​

2nd Fridays, Downtown Longmont

KCP Gallery

6:00 pm

Longmont, CO

Sunday, June 25, 2017​

Oahe Days 

12:30 pm

Steamboat Park

​Pierre, SD

​​​​​Past  Shows

Friday, May 26, 2017​

The Laughing Goat

8:00 pm

​Boulder, CO

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Rosalee's Pizzeria

7:00 - 9:00 pm

461 Main Street

Longmont, CO

Saturday, July 8, 2017​

Rhythm On The River

5:00 pm | Sunset Stage

Rogers Grove | 3rd and Hover

​Longmont, CO

RHYTHM ON THE RIVER

Sunday, May 28, 2017​

Boulder Creek Fest

Singer-Songwriter Competition

12:30 pm

​Community Stage

​Boulder, CO

Saturday, June 3, 2017​

People's Fair - Art & Music Festival

11:30 am  l  Mile High Stage

Civic Center Park | 101 W. 14th Ave. Denver CO

Saturday, August 26, 2017​

Downtown Block Party

Taylor Shae Solo Performance

3:30 PM - Main Street at 6th Stage

​Downtown Longmont, CO

Saturday, February 17, 2018​

Private Party

5:00 - 8:00 pm

​Pierre, SD

Thursday, October 19, 2017​

eTown's Handmade Songs Series

Songwriter Competition

7:00 - 9:00 pm

​eTown Hall, Boulder, CO

Saturday, November 25, 2017​

The Laughing Goat

8:00 - 9:00 pm

​Boulder, CO

Saturday, August 26, 2017​

Downtown Block Party

Taylor Shae Band

1:00 PM - Main Stage

​Downtown Longmont, CO

Friday, July 6, 2018

Dicken's Patio

5:30 - 8:30 pm

3rd & Main Street

Longmont, CO

Wednesday, June 14, 2017​

KGNU Live On-Air Performance

10:30 am Broadcast

88.5 FM l 1390 AM Boulder/Denver 98.7 FM Ft. Collins l 93.7 FM Nederland

​Online:  KGNU.org

Saturday, March 3, 2018​

SKEYE Brewing

7:00 - 9:00 pm

​Longmont, CO

Saturday, September 30, 2017​

Longmont Chalk Art Street Fair & Bin Market

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

​Longmont, CO

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Grossen Bart Brewery

7:00 - 9:00 pm

1025 Delaware Ave.

Longmont, CO

RHYTHM ON THE RIVER

Friday, April 27, 2018

FoCoMX

​Everyday Joe's Coffee House

5:00 - 5:30 pm

144 S Mason St

​Ft. Collins, CO

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Dicken's Patio

5:30 - 8:30 pm

3rd & Main Street

Longmont, CO

Saturday, February 24, 2018​

Open Door Brewing Company

3:00 - 6:00 pm

​Longmont, CO

Sunday, October 15, 2017​

St. Vrain Cidery

4:00 - 6:00 pm

​Longmont, CO